Technische Hotline:

Easy
Freizeittechnik
Stephan Lange
Schleifmuehlweg 38
86633 Neuburg a. d. Donau Tel: (08431) 10 03
Fax: (08431) 4 16 20
Mobil: (0170) 5 54 55 96


Vertriebsstellen



Bayern


Noderer
Holzfasshandel ek.
Markus Noderer
Staudach 31
83666 Waakrichen
Tel: (08021) 9 06 12
Fax: (08021) 90 92 37
Mobil: (0177) 7 79 06 12

E-Mail Anfrage:
m.noderer@hottub.de





Holzfachmarkt Erichmühle GmbH
Herr Vieröther
Erichmuehle 26
90530 Großschwarzenlohe
Tel: (09129) 4233
Fax: (09129) 26137

E-Mail Anfrage:
mail@erichmuehle.de





Holzfachmarkt Gunreben
Herr Schäftlein
Jäckstr. 18
96052 Bamberg
Tel: (0951) 96834-90
Fax: (0951) 96834-49

E-Mail Anfrage:
info@gunreben.de




Thueringen


Holz Braun

Silvia Braun
Am Rinnweg 1
99100 Doellstaedt
Tel: (03620) 624610


E-Mail Anfrage:
braun@hottub.de




Baden Wuertemberg


Garten und Design
Karl Heinz Goetz
Hans Thoma Str.22
79585 Steinen
Tel: (07621) 164940
Fax: (07621) 164991

E-Mail Anfrage:
goetz@hottub.de






NRW


Bäder Technik
Becker
Martin Becker
Meerheck 31
52385 Nideggen - Schmidt
Tel: (02474) 993003
Fax: (02474) 1961
Mobil: (0171) 5455993


E-Mail Anfrage:
m.becker@hottub.de




Hamburg


Pruin Architekten

Herr Dipl. Ing.Pruin
Forsmannstraße 14b
22303 hamburg
Tel: (040) 600 38 690





Östereich



Tiroler Land


Voithofer
Installationen
Udo und Sabine Voithofer
Grafenhof Dorf 32 B
A-5620 Veit im Pongau
Tel: (0043-6415) 20360
Fax: (0043-6415) 203604
Mobil: (0043-664) 5236179


E-Mail Anfrage:
u.voithofer@hottub.de



Kaernten


Koller und Cekon
Herr Cekon
Framrach 51
A-9433 St. Andrae
Tel: (0043-4358) 28320
Fax: (0043-4358) 28324


E-Mail Anfrage:
cekon@hottub.de




Wien


Hochholdinger GmbH
Klaus Hochholdinger
Nobilegasse 17
1150 Wien
Tel: (0043) 1 9857572-12
Fax: (0043) 1 9857572-13

E-Mail Anfrage:
m.noderer@hottub.de








Impressum:


Firma:
"The Tub company" ein Projekt der Firmen


Noderer Holzfasshandel
und
Easy Freizeitechnik


Art:
Whirltubs Hottubs

Straße:
Schleifmuehlweg 38

PLZ/Ort:
86633 Neuburg a. d. Donau

Telefon:
(08431) 10 03

Telefax:
(08431) 4 16 20

E-Mail:
s.lange@hottub.de

Inhaber:
Stephan Lange, Markus Noderer

Handelsreg.:
2729

Ust.-Ident.Nr.:
DE 209 503 951

Gerichtsstand:
Neuburg an der Donau